Manitoba Hydro-Electric Board organization chart

Members of the Board are appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council. See MHEB Terms of Reference.

Manitoba Hydro-Electric Board
MHEB Chair –
Bill Fraser, FCA
Photo of Bill Fraser
David Crate Photo of David Crate Tina Keeper Photo of Tina Keeper
Eugene Kostyra Photo of Eugene Kostyra Dr. John Loxley Photo of Dr. John Loxley
Carmen Neufeld Photo of Carmen Neufeld Jim Rondeau Photo of Jim Rondeau
Michael Spence Photo of Michael Spence Dudley Thompson Photo of Dudley Thompson
Larry Vickar Photo of Larry Vickar    
Read more about us