Organization charts

We are a provincial Crown Corporation. The utility is governed through the Manitoba Hydro-Electric Board.

Our executive officers are:

The executive officers and their direct reports are outlined below.

President & CEO, Manitoba Hydro

Photo of Kelvin Shepherd

President & CEO
Kelvin Shepherd

Photo of Dori Chudobiak

Government Relations & Corporate Issues
Dori Chudobiak

Back to top

Generation & Wholesale

Photo of Lorne Midford

Vice-President, Generation & Wholesale
Lorne Midford

Photo of Joel Wortley

Engineering Services
Joel Wortley

Photo of John Kreml

Generation North
John Kreml

Photo of Bob Dandenault

Generation South
Bob Dandenault

Photo of Dave Bowen

Keeyask Project
Dave Bowen

Photo of Terry Miles

Power Planning
Terry Miles

Photo of David Cormie

Power Sales & Operations
David Cormie

Photo of Jeff Strongman

Project Services
Jeff Strongman

Back to top

Human Resources & Corporate Services

Photo of Bryan Luce

Vice-President, Human Resources & Corporate Services
Bryan Luce

Photo of Alec Stuart

Corporate Environment
Alec Stuart

Photo of Gary Maksymyk

Human Resources
Gary Maksymyk

Photo of Rob Lanyon

Information Technology
Rob Lanyon

Photo of Bo Hancox

MCP – Business Support
Bo Hancox

Photo of Shawna Pachal

MHI Senior Managing Director
Shawna Pachal

Photo of Brad Ireland

Workplace Safety & Health and Corporate Services
Brad Ireland

Back to top

Indigenous Relations

Photo of Ruth Kristjanson

Vice-President, Indigenous Relations
Ruth Kristjanson

Photo of Elissa Neville

Indigenous Relations
Elissa Neville

Photo of Vicky Cole

Partnerships & Stakeholder Initiatives
Vicky Cole

Back to top

Marketing & Customer Service

Photo of Siobhan Vinish

Vice-President, Marketing & Customer Service
Siobhan Vinish

Photo of Colleen Galbraith

Affordable Energy
Colleen Galbraith

Photo of Mark Prydun

Business Support & Capital Asset Management
Mark Prydun

Photo of Paul Chard

Business Support Services
Paul Chard

Photo unavailable

Communications & Engagement
Anthonie Koop

Photo of Lois Morrison

Consumer Marketing & Sales
Lois Morrison

Photo of Tim Philippi

Creative Services
Tim Philippi

Photo of Domenic Marinelli

Customer Experience & Energy Planning
Domenic Marinelli

Photo of Cyril Patterson

Customer Service Operations (South Region)
Cyril Patterson

Photo of Dave Case

Customer Service Operations (Winnipeg & North Region)
Dave Case

Photo of Chuck Steele

Distribution Engineering & Construction
Chuck Steele

Photo of Brent Sanderson

Gas Market Analysis
Brent Sanderson

Photo of Lori Stewart

Gas Supply Transport & Storage
Lori Stewart

Photo of Dale Friesen

Industrial & Commercial Solutions
Dale Friesen

Photo of Cheryl Pilek

Power Smart Evaluation
Cheryl Pilek

Photo unavailable

Project Leader
Neil Kostick

Photo of Scott Powell

Public Affairs
Scott Powell

Back to top


Photo of Shane Mailey

Vice-President, Transmission
Shane Mailey

Photo of Quinn Menec

Apparatus Maintenance
Quinn Menec

Photo of Rob Elder

Bipole III Converter Stations
Rob Elder

Photo of John McNichol

John McNichol

Photo of Glenn Penner

Transmission Construction & Line Maintenance
Glenn Penner

Photo of Gerald Neufeld

Transmission Planning & Design
Gerald Neufeld

Photo of Tony Clark

Transmission System Operations
Tony Clark

Back to top

Finance & Strategy

Photo of Jamie McCallum

Chief Finance & Strategy Officer
Jamie McCallum

Photo of Sandy Bauerlein

Corporate Controller
Sandy Bauerlein

Photo unavailable

Corporate Planning
Tami Kjerulf

Photo of Donald Deviaene

Corporate Risk Management
Donald Deviaene

Photo of Manfred Schulz

Corporate Treasurer
Manfred Schulz

Photo unavailable

Economic Analysis
Judy Clendenan

Photo of Liz Carriere

Financial Planning
Liz Carriere

Photo of Tino Brambilla

Insurance Services
Tino Brambilla

Photo of Darrell Briscoe

Internal Audit
Darrell Briscoe

Photo of Gregory Barnlund

Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Gregory Barnlund

Photo of Rhonda Orr

Research & Development
Rhonda Orr

Back to top

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Photo of Ken Tennenhouse

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Ken Tennenhouse

Photo unavailable

Assistant Corporate Secretary
Bob Bettner

Photo of Patti Ramage

Assistant General Counsel
Patti Ramage

Photo of Donna Paryniuk

Compliance Officer
Donna Paryniuk

Position vacant.

Human Rights & Respectful Workplace

Photo unavailable

Intellectual Property
Leo Wong

Back to top

Read more about us