## **SCHEDULE 12-1**

## **Officers and Directors of Hydro**

Title	Name
President and Chief Executive Officer	Bob Brennan
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary	Ken M. Tennenhouse
Vice President Power Supply	Ken Adams
Vice President Transmission & Distribution	Al Snyder
Vice President Customer Service & Marketing	Gerry Rose
Vice President Finance & Administration and Chief Financial Officer	Vince Warden
Vice President Corporate Relations	Ruth Kristjanson
Chairman	Victor H. Schroeder
Director	David Friesen
Director	Saul Cherniack
Director	Phillip Jessup
Director	Phil Dorion
Director	Ken Hildahl
Director	Gerard Jennissen
Director	Garry Leach
Director	Leslie Turnbull
Director	Ken Paupanekis
Director	Michael Spence