More in this section

Commercial electrical inspectors

Chief Electrical Inspector
Todd Kjartanson — cell. 204-801-8409

Electrical Inspections Supervisor (East)
Serge Vincent — cell. 204-430-4651

Electrical Inspections Supervisor (West)
Marty Gorman — cell. 204-771-2023

Training Officer
Don Hallock — cell. 204-797-3579

Plans Examiner
Jim Wiebe — cell. 431-334-7284
Cody Plaseski — cell. 204-574-6039

RECP and Permit Account Coordinatoremail coordinator

Inspection areas

Arborg area

Including Ashern, Fisher Branch, Gimli, Lundar, St. Laurent, St. Martin.
Chris Meleck — cell. 204-642-2302 or fax 204-376-3119

Brandon area

Including Carberry, Rivers, Shilo, Souris, Wawanesa.
Jerret Leslie — office 204-727-9329 or cell. 204-729-6581 or fax 204-729-9129
Steve Kilmury — office 204-727-9224 or cell. 204-724-2176 or fax 204-729-9129

Dauphin area

Including Grandview, McCreary, Roblin, Russell, Shoal Lake, Ste. Rose, Winnipegosis.
Kent Lundy — office 204-629-3114 or cell. 204-638-2029 or fax 204-638-3403

Killarney area

Including Boissevain, Glenboro, Pilot Mound.
Dean Fenwick — office 204-523-3634 or cell. 204-534-7741 or fax 204-523-4279

Lac du Bonnet area

Including Beausejour, Berens River, Falcon Lake, Powerview.
Sonny Gellatly — office 204-345-1254 or cell. 204-795-5887 or fax 204-345-9083

Morden area

Including Altona, Carman, Morris, Somerset.
Scott Helm — office 204-822-2143 or cell. 204-823-4682 or fax 204-822-2164
Pat Stafford — office 204-822-2101 or cell. 204-325-3105 or fax 204-822-2164

Neepawa area

Including Clear Lake, Erickson, Gladstone, Minnedosa, Onanole, Shoal Lake.
Steve Kilmury (temporary) — cell. 204-724-2176

Portage la Prairie area

Including Elie, MacGregor, Treherne.
Tom Allard — office 204-856-5320 or cell. 204-856-3332 or fax 204-239-1552

Selkirk area

Including Libeau, Stonewall, Teulon, Tyndall, Winnipeg Beach, Woodlands.
Darren Gagnon — office 204-482-2554 or cell. 204-791-8788 or fax 204-482-2558

Steinbach area

Including Niverville, St-Pierre-Jolys.
Dom Dornez — office 204-326-0474 or cell. 204-223-7610 or fax 204-326-5527

The Pas area

Including Flin Flon, Grand Rapids, Snow Lake, Swan River.
Cody Plaseski (temporary) — cell. 204-574-6039

Thompson area

Including Churchill, Cross Lake, Gillam, Gods Lake Narrows, Gods River, Island Lake, Leaf Rapids, Lynn Lake, Norway House, Oxford House, Shamattawa, South Indian Lake.
Shawn Melsted — office 204-778-0143 or cell. 204-679-2540 or fax 204-778-0177

Virden area

Including Birtle, Hamiota, Melita, Reston, St. Lazare, Waskada.
Shawn Emery — office 204-748-4688 or cell. 204-748-7412 or fax 204-748-1387

Winnipeg area

Including Birds Hill, Dugald, Iles des Chênes, Lorette, Oak Bank, Sanford, Starbuck, St. François Xavier, Ste. Agathe.
Scott Bucholz — office 204-478-4175 or cell. 204-981-7029
Sonny Gellatly — office 204-478-4175 or cell. 204-795-5887