Find an electrical inspector

More in this section

Chief Electrical Inspector
Todd Kjartanson: 204-801-8409

Electrical Inspections Supervisor (East)
Serge Vincent: 204-430-4651

Electrical Inspections Supervisor (West)
Marty Gorman: 204-771-2023

Training Officer
Don Hallock: 204-797-3579

Plans Examiner
Jim Wiebe: 431-334-7284
Cody Plaseski: 204-574-6039

Email the permit account coordinator

Inspection areas

Arborg area

Including Ashern, Fisher Branch, Gimli, Lundar, St. Laurent, St. Martin.
Chris Meleck: 204-642-2302 or fax 204-376-3119

Brandon area

Including Carberry, Rivers, Shilo, Souris, Wawanesa.
Jerret Leslie: 204-729-6581 or fax 204-729-9129
Steve Kilmury: 204-724-2176 or fax 204-729-9129

Dauphin area

Including Grandview, McCreary, Roblin, Russell, Shoal Lake, Ste. Rose, Winnipegosis.
Steve Kilmury: 204-724-2176 or fax 204-638-3403

Killarney area

Including Boissevain, Glenboro, Pilot Mound.
Jerret Leslie: 204-729-6581 or fax 204-523-4279

Lac du Bonnet area

Including Beausejour, Berens River, Falcon Lake, Powerview.
Leif Gelhorn: 204-268-5279 or fax 204-345-9083

Morden area

Including Altona, Carman, Morris, Somerset.
Pat Stafford: 204-325-3105 or fax 204-822-2164

Neepawa area

Including Clear Lake, Erickson, Gladstone, Minnedosa, Onanole, Shoal Lake.
Tyler Pusiewich: 431-278-0522 or fax 204-476-3622

Portage la Prairie area

Including Elie, MacGregor, Treherne.
Tom Allard: 204-856-3332 or fax 204-239-1552

Selkirk area

Including Libau, Stonewall, Teulon, Tyndall, Winnipeg Beach, Woodlands.
Michael Reid: 431-337-4442 or fax 204-482-2558

Steinbach area

Including Niverville, St-Pierre-Jolys.
Dom Dornez: 204-223-7610 or fax 204-326-5527
Scott Bucholz: 204-326-7036 or fax 204-326-5527

The Pas area

Including Flin Flon, Grand Rapids, Snow Lake, Swan River.
Clinton Sanderson: 204-281-1111 or fax 204-623-9516

Thompson area

Including Churchill, Cross Lake, Gillam, Gods Lake Narrows, Gods River, Island Lake, Leaf Rapids, Lynn Lake, Norway House, Oxford House, Shamattawa, South Indian Lake.
Andreas Peters: 204-679-2540 or fax 204-778-0179

Virden area

Including Birtle, Hamiota, Melita, Reston, St. Lazare, Waskada.
Shawn Emery: 204-748-7412 or fax 204-748-1387

Winnipeg area

Including Birds Hill, Dugald, Iles des Chênes, Lorette, Oak Bank, Sanford, Starbuck, St. François Xavier, Ste. Agathe.
Sonny Gellatly: 204-795-5887 or fax 204-927-9408
Shawn Melsted: 204-981-7029 or fax 204-927-9408
Andrew Oepkes: 204-941-3937 or fax 204-927-9408